#### K21/11 Event Report Tuesday 26th Jul 2022

Hosted by Wolverhampton Wheelers Cycling Club

Tonight's TT had an excellent turnout with some top riders taking part including Commonwealth Games TT and Road Race hopeful Leah Dixon. The evening was warm with a strong breeze on the return part of the course. The overall win was taken by Richard Bussell taking the Wheelers course record with a time of 21:25. The club handicap win was taken by Michael Dobson with a very strong performance.

Many thanks to Richard Sadlier and Ian Horton for time keeping. Next week sees us return to the Boningale 10 mile course.

Weather

Partially cloudy, 50% cloud cover. Atmospheric pressure: 1020.7mb Humidity: 54.32%

Temperature: 17.30 °C 41.61 °F

Wind: 16.60 kph 10.31 mph Gusts: 0.00 kph 0 mph NNW

Rain: 0.00 mm 0.00 inches

# K21/11 Results Tuesday 26th Jul 2022

Position	Rider	Number	Time	Speed	Club
1st	Richard Bussell	9	00:21:25.0	28.94 mph 46.56 kph	AeroCoach
2nd	Charles Walker	12	00:23:28.0	26.41 mph 42.49 kph	Wattshop
3rd	Jonathan Mills-Keeling	8	00:24:55.0	24.87 mph 40.02 kph	Bridgnorth CC
4th	Leah Dixon	15	00:25:01.0	24.78 mph 39.86 kph	Private
5th	Andrew Tomlinson	11	00:26:08.0	23.72 mph 38.16 kph	WRCC
6th	Mark Spruce	20	00:26:54.0	23.04 mph 37.07 kph	WWCC
7th	Stuart Jones	3	00:27:02.0	22.93 mph 36.89 kph	Black Country Racing Club
8th	Chris Breeze	5	00:27:30.0	22.54 mph 36.26 kph	Black Country Racing Club
9th	Samuel Palmer	19	00:28:27.0	21.79 mph 35.05 kph	BCT
10th	Michael Dobson	16	00:29:15.0	21.19 mph 34.09 kph	WWCC
11th	Alex Berg	7	00:30:04.0	20.61 mph 33.17 kph	WWCC
12th	Chris Pedley	1	00:30:15.0	20.49 mph 32.97 kph	BCT
13th	Paul Dean	13	00:31:50.0	19.47 mph 31.33 kph	Private
14th	Dave Clarkson	2	00:32:06.0	19.31 mph 31.07 kph	Private
15th	Phil Metcalfe	10	00:32:52.0	18.86 mph 30.34 kph	WWCC
16th	Matt Cullis	18	00:34:01.0	18.22 mph 29.32 kph	WWCC
17th	Ellie Humphries	6	00:34:16.0	18.09 mph 29.10 kph	BCT
18th	Oliver Cornaby	14	00:34:30.0	17.97 mph 28.90 kph	Private
19th	Lucy McNeill-Briggs	17	00:35:09.0	17.63 mph 28.37 kph	WWCC
DNS	Richard Sadlier	4	00:00:00.0	0.00 mph 0.00 kph	WWCC

## K21/11 Club Results Tuesday 26th Jul 2022

Position	Rider	Number	Time	Speed	League Points
1st	Mark Spruce	20	00:26:54.0	23.04 mph 37.07 kph	30
2nd	Michael Dobson	16	00:29:15.0	21.19 mph 34.09 kph	29
3rd	Alex Berg	7	00:30:04.0	20.61 mph 33.17 kph	28
4th	Phil Metcalfe	10	00:32:52.0	18.86 mph 30.34 kph	27
5th	Matt Cullis	18	00:34:01.0	18.22 mph 29.32 kph	26
6th	Lucy McNeill-Briggs	17	00:35:09.0	17.63 mph 28.37 kph	25
DNS	Richard Sadlier	4	00:00:00.0	0.00 mph 0.00 kph	0

#### K21/11 Club Handicap Results Tuesday 26th Jul 2022

Hosted by Wolverhampton Wheelers Cycling Club

Position	Rider	Number	Time	Speed	Average Time	Handicap Time
1st	Michael Dobson	16	00:29:15. 0	21.19 mph 34.09 kph	00:31:12.0	00:24:57.0
2nd	Matt Cullis	18	00:34:01. 0	18.22 mph 29.32 kph	00:34:41.6	00:26:13.3
3rd	Mark Spruce	20	00:26:54. 0	23.04 mph 37.07 kph	00:27:30.6	00:26:17.3
4th	Lucy McNeill-Briggs	17	00:35:09. 0	17.63 mph 28.37 kph	00:35:01.6	00:27:01.3

Results are calculated using the average of a riders last season best 3 results for the course and the fastest time of a WWCC handicap league qualifying rider for the event, of 00:26:54.0

### K21/11 Club League Results Tuesday 26th Jul 2022

Position	Rider	Classification	Events Completed	Total League Points
1st	Mark Spruce	Men	10	285
2nd	Richard Sadlier	Men	10	268
3rd	Matt Cullis	Men	8	200
4th	Lucy McNeill-Briggs	Women	8	192
5th	Mohammed Sheikh	Men	5	131
6th	Karl Ward	Men	5	129
7th	Andrew Downing	Men	4	113
8th	Martin Davies	Men	4	98
9th	Mark Primmer	Men	3	78
9th	Luke Burnhope	Men	3	78
11th	Mike Senior	Men	2	60
12th	Michael Dobson	Men	2	57
13th	Zak White	Men	2	52
14th	Andrew Reed	Men	1	29
15th	Alex Berg	Men	1	28
16th	Phil Metcalfe	Men	1	27

Best 12 events count towards the final results

# K21/11 Club League Handicap Results Tuesday 26th Jul 2022

Position	Rider	1st	2nd	3rd
1st	Richard Sadlier	3	5	0
2nd	Martin Davies	2	0	1
3rd	Michael Dobson	2	0	0
4th	Mark Spruce	1	3	5
5th	Mohammed Sheikh	1	1	0
6th	Mark Primmer	1	0	1
7th	Matt Cullis	0	1	0
8th	Lucy McNeill-Briggs	0	0	3